Dapper Day Overview


Definition: dap·per
Adjective: neat and trim in appearance; very spruce and stylish

DAPPER DAY® celebrates refined style from yesterday and today.

Join our elegant outings to esteemed locations including museums, Disney parks, and more!
Dress up a little, or a lot—we welcome all sophisticated fashions from vintage classics to chic, contemporary looks. Need an outfit? Shop our DAPPER DAY Expo each Spring and Fall at the Disneyland Hotel, with bands, dancing, and nearly 30,000 square feet of vendors.

Shop our accessories collection for pins, scarves, parasols and more in our online store.




Announcing our first official DAPPER DAY womenswear collaboration! 

DAPPER DAY + Couture For Every Body

Available exclusively from PinupGirlClothing.com


UPCOMING EVENTS:

FALL 2017

Sat Sept 2, DAPPER DAY + LACMA Celebrate Chagall Los Angeles County Museum of Art

See our Fall 2017 LACMA Event photos here in our Facebook album!

Sat, Sept 9, DAPPER DAY FALL Outing to Disneyland Paris

Sat+Sun, Nov 4+5, DAPPER DAY EXPO at The Disneyland Hotel
Sun, Nov 5, DAPPER DAY Fall Outing to Disneyland CA

Sat, Nov 18, DAPPER DAY Fall Outing Day 1 to The Magic Kingdom FL
Sun, Nov 19, DAPPER DAY Fall Outing Day 2 to EPCOT FL

WINTER 2018

Sun, Jan 21, DAPPER DAY with NHMLA (Natural History Museum of LA County)

SPRING 2018

Sat+Sun, April 21+22DAPPER DAY EXPO at The Disneyland Hotel 
Sun April 22DAPPER DAY Spring Outing to Disneyland CA

Sat, April 28DAPPER DAY Spring Outing Day 1 to The Magic Kingdom FL
Sun, April 29DAPPER DAY Spring Outing Day 2 to EPCOT FL

Sat, May 5, DAPPER DAY Spring Outing to Disneyland Paris

SUMMER 2018

Date TBD, DAPPER DAY + LACMA (Los Angeles County Museum of Art)

FALL 2018

Sat, Sept 15, DAPPER DAY Fall Outing to Disneyland Paris

Sun, Nov 4, DAPPER DAY Fall Outing to Disneyland CA

Sat, Nov 17, DAPPER DAY Fall Outing Day 1 (Park TBD)
Sun, Nov 18, DAPPER DAY Fall Outing Day 2 (Park TBD)

 


Follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, or Facebook, or join our email list to get all our invites.


DAPPER DAY® Events are not associated with Walt Disney Enterprises.